Dr. Abdus Salam
  • Designation : Theoretical Physicist
  • Profession : Physicist
  • Political Affiliation : None
  • Tv Channel : None
  • Detail : Dr. Abdus Salam born 29 January 1926 was a Pakistani theoretical physicist. Dr. Abdus Salam shared Nobel Prize in Physics with Steven Weinberg and Sheldon Glashow for his contribution to the EU(electroweak unification) theory. He was the first Muslim and first Pakistani to receive a Nobel Prize in science.
Facebook Auto Publish Powered By : XYZScripts.com